Book review – Paper Towns by John Green (No spoilers)

Girl in Progress

I’m baaaaaaaaaaack.

So, I said I’d be finished with Paper Towns this week and that I’d review it. And now I am. Yay honesty! First of all, I have to fangirl about John Green for a second. Sometimes I look up his quotes from his different books for fun because I think they are  so profound. They really make me think. For me, John Green has a way of steering away from the cliche. Please read his books and love him as much as I do. Thanks. I’ll stop gushing now. Here’s the review:

Prologue:

The way I figure it, everyone gets a miracle. Like, I will proba­bly never be struck by lightning, or win a Nobel Prize, or become the dictator of a small nation in the Pacific Islands, or contract terminal ear cancer, or spontaneously combust. But if you con­sider all the unlikely things together, at least one…

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

